Infloor

INFLOOR – innovative, creative and high quality

In our family business everything revolves around textile floor coverings. With passion and know-how, we create designs, manage our own production and are constantly on the lookout for new ideas.

 

 

We listen carefully to the customer, keep a close eye on trends and know what makes a design not only modern but also timeless. Thanks to our lean / independent corporate structure, we can respond quickly and so are always up to date. That does not mean that we follow every trend, we set the tone and rely on our experience.

Design is not everything. That’s why we develop innovative solutions to suit you. Like liftBAC our self-adhesive carpet modules. No gluing, can be walked on immediately and absolutely flexible.

Instead of quantity, we focus on quality and longevity. Apart from the yarn, we produce everything ourselves: quality made in Germany. Our production works with the most up-to-date technology. This enables a wide range of products, including individual print patterns. More than 100 qualified employees devote all their knowledge to this.

Sustainability is not an option for us, but something close to our heart. All our products are certified with the Blue Angel and we are constantly investing in resource-saving manufacturing techniques, especially in production.

Take a look behind the scenes and learn more about our production.

Infloor

INFLOOR — innovativ, kreativ & hochwertig

In unserem Familienunternehmen dreht sich alles um textile Bodenbeläge. Mit Leidenschaft und Know-how kreieren wir Designs, steuern die eigene Produktion und sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen.

 

 

Wir haben unser Ohr ganz nah am Kunden, nehmen Trends unter die Lupe und wissen, was ein Design nicht nur modern sondern auch zeitlos macht. Dank unserer schlanken/unabhängigen Unternehmensstruktur können wir schnell reagieren und sind somit immer auf der Höhe der Zeit. Das heißt nicht, dass wir jeden Trend mitmachen, wir setzen Akzente und vertrauen auf unsere Erfahrung.

Design ist nicht alles. Deswegen entwickeln wir innovative Lösungen, die zu Ihnen passen. Wie liftBAC, unsere selbsthaftenden Teppichmodule. Kein Verkleben, sofort begehbar und absolut flexibel.

Statt auf Masse setzen wir auf Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Bis auf das Garn produzieren wir alles selbst: Qualität made in Germany. Unsere Produktion arbeitet mit modernster Technik. Das ermöglicht eine breite Produktpalette bis hin zu individuellen Druckmustern. Dafür engagieren sich über 100 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter mit all ihrem Wissen.

Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns keine Option, sondern eine Herzensangelegenheit. Alle unsere Produkte sind mit dem „Blauen Engel“ zertifiziert und besonders in der Produktion investieren wir beständig in ressourcenschonende Herstellungstechniken.

Werfen Sie einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produktion.